Harrison Bible Church

"Holding forth the Word of life"

Podcast

If there are any Podcasts that you want to listen to, but you don't see them on the website, talk to Joel and he can get them for you.

0 Comments Mr. Fricke on Contentment
Posted by Jessica on February 10, 2019 at 3:17 PM

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Download MP3
     
0 Comments Praying Always
Posted by Jessica on February 3, 2019 at 2:38 PM

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Download MP3
     
0 Comments The Sword of the Spirit
Posted by Jessica on January 27, 2019 at 3:03 PM

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Download MP3
     
0 Comments The Helmet of Salvation
Posted by Jessica on January 20, 2019 at 2:58 PM

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Download MP3
     
0 Comments The Shield of Faith
Posted by Jessica on January 13, 2019 at 3:04 PM

Sunday, January 13, 2018

Download MP3
     
0 Comments The Armor of God
Posted by Jessica on January 6, 2019 at 2:39 PM

Sunday January 6, 2019

Download MP3
     
0 Comments The Indescribable Gift
Posted by Jessica on December 23, 2018 at 2:43 PM

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Download MP3
     
0 Comments Christ is Christmas
Posted by Jessica on December 16, 2018 at 2:37 PM

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Isaiah 9:1-6

Download MP3
     
0 Comments The Message in a Manger
Posted by Jessica on December 9, 2018 at 2:44 PM

Hewbrews 1:1-4 

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Download MP3
     
0 Comments The Gospel of Peace
Posted by Jessica on November 12, 2018 at 12:15 PM

Sunday November 11, 2018

Download MP3
     
1 2 3 ... 5
Subscribe via RSS